In the life of Maddie

Yes, I'm still alive!

Publicerad 2012-11-20 20:16:49 i Celebrities, In the life of Maddie, Justin Loves Me, Outfits, Photos,

So for all you guys wondering (No one has asked but I can pretend ok) I'm STILL ALIVE!
 
And I've been buying some stuff so I'mma show you guys what I've bought in the matter of 2 days...
 
HIGH HEELS WOOP WOOP
 
Aren't they the loveliest?! I love these heels so so so so so so so so much! And they have the cute studs on 'em!
These high heels were about 70 €... So pretty expensive but SO worth it!
 
Then me and my dad just ordered this online:
 
The purple one... The reason WHY I got that hoodie is because mom promised me in Denmark on Juju's concert that if I find that kinda hoodie online we will order it, so now I'm getting that for Christmas (:
This hoodie was about 20€ (:
 
And then I bought November issue of Vogue (:
This magazine cost freaking 9€... But that was worth it ok. 
 
Ok that was all.
 
I will update this blog whenever I feel like it (:

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Maddie

Hai! I'm a hyper 14 years young girl from Finland. I try to enjoy life as much as I can and I do a lot of crazy stuff, because quite frankly, I don't care about what people think of me. I've just accepted the fact that I'm stupid ;) I love that white Canadian boy named Justin Drew Bieber with a burning passion and I can stalk that guy EVERY. SINLGE. DAY. He's my life, My everything and I WILL meet him one day. His music makes me happy and his music makes me feel beautiful, and I need that. He has saved me in every single possible way and I owe everything to him. Other than stalking Justin I play piano, and I've taken modellessons. I sing, dance a little and I'd love to do some acting. I LOVE being in the spotlight to be honest. On this blog I'll write about my life, Justin, Jarmaine (amazing youtuber), music and just stuff that inspires me and keeps me going. It's gonna be ME. Enjoy<3 (any hate of any kind will not be accepted and the comment won't be posted so don't mind.)

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela