In the life of Maddie

50 shades of me

Publicerad 2012-09-01 00:00:00 i In the life of Maddie,

1. What is your best friends name? I don't really have a bestfriend
2. What color underwear/boxers wearing now? WHITE AND PINK.
3. What are you listening to right now? Princess of China
4. Whats your favorite number69. JK. Uh 22.
5. What was the last thing you ate? CHOCOLATE
6. If you were a crayon what color would you be? Purple, because I'm swaggy.
7. How is the weather right now? Kinda rainy/cloudy
8. Who was the last person you talked to on the phoneHeidi<3
9. The first thing you notice about the opposite sex? Clothing style and hair and eyes and smile I think...
10. Do you have a significant other? What.
11. Favorite TV show? Nothing.
12. Siblings? 2 big brothers, 1 dead (never met him. He was dead when mom gave birth to him.), my other big brother is named Mattias and is 17 :)
13. Height? 165-170 cms :)
14. Hair color? Blonde, but now I'm brunette :D
15. Eye Color? Blue/brown/green-ish
16. Do you wear contacts? Nope, I have classes at times though :D
17. Favorite Holiday? SUMMAHHH
18. Month? March, May, July :D
19. Have you ever cried for no reason? uh... No.
20. What was the last movie you watched? LOL
21. Favorite Day of the Year? 1st March. Lol idk man.
22. Are you too shy to ask someone out? Well yuz.
23. Can you do a headstand (not using the wall)? Can't even do that using the wall.
24. Hugs or Kisses? Depends on who you are.
25. Chocolate or Vanilla? Chocolate
26. Do you want your friends to respond to this? lololol idk :D
27. Who is most likely to respond to a text from you? Heidi :D
28. Who is least likely to respond to a text from you? This one person...
29. What books are you reading? Right now, nothing.
30. Piercings? I had ear piercings but then the holes like grew closed or whatever.
31. Favorite movies? Everything with Ryan Gosling, Justin, Miley, Demi and Emma Stone in it :D
32. Favorite football Team? I've never really cared about football so...
33. What are you doing right now? Well answering these things and listening to music and chatting with people :D
34. Butter, Plain or Salted popcorn? Butter and Salted :D
37. Dogs or cats? DOGS
38. Favorite flower? Rose?...
39. Been caught doing something you weren't supposed to do? Uh yeah *le innocent smile*
40. Do you have a best friend of the opposite sex? Well idk maybe :)
41. Have you ever loved someone? I don't think so. 
42. Who would you like to see right now? Justin.
43. Are you still friends with people from kindergarten? Yepppp :D
44. Have you ever fired a gun? nope D:
45. Do you like to travel by plane? Well I like it but I still don't like it... WEIRD I KNOW.
46. Right-handed or Left-handed? Right :)
47. How many pillows do you sleep with? 1-2
48. Are you missing someone? Uh yeah
49. Do you have a tattoo? Nope
50. Anybody on Tumblr that you'd go on a date with? Y-E-S

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Maddie

Hai! I'm a hyper 14 years young girl from Finland. I try to enjoy life as much as I can and I do a lot of crazy stuff, because quite frankly, I don't care about what people think of me. I've just accepted the fact that I'm stupid ;) I love that white Canadian boy named Justin Drew Bieber with a burning passion and I can stalk that guy EVERY. SINLGE. DAY. He's my life, My everything and I WILL meet him one day. His music makes me happy and his music makes me feel beautiful, and I need that. He has saved me in every single possible way and I owe everything to him. Other than stalking Justin I play piano, and I've taken modellessons. I sing, dance a little and I'd love to do some acting. I LOVE being in the spotlight to be honest. On this blog I'll write about my life, Justin, Jarmaine (amazing youtuber), music and just stuff that inspires me and keeps me going. It's gonna be ME. Enjoy<3 (any hate of any kind will not be accepted and the comment won't be posted so don't mind.)

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela