In the life of Maddie

And you call us obsessed?

Publicerad 2012-08-12 19:19:26 i Celebrities,

Hi there people!
 
So I thought I was gonna rant a little. Well it isn't exactly a rant with like 892574857 swearing words but yeah.
 
So I was creeping on twitter and I came across this lovely article:
 
http://www.hecklerspray.com/maybe-justin-bieber-should-shut-the-hell-up/201276216.php
 

Basically it's a hater making an article about how Justin is a dumb ass and all those other "nice" words in the book. So let me start off by saying this:
 
Haters, you call us obsessed, but still you take time to make articles and hate comments on youtube. Now who's the obsessed one in the end? Exactly, YOU.
 
And then this bitch even took the time to watch Justin's someday commercial video, which was a damn joke that he made.
 
This is the video:
 
 
Now we all understand that this was made to be a joke right? Yeah, well seems like the hater didn't understand that.
 
"No, Bieberoni. In this instance (and in most instances, since you brought it up), you are not right. While every father could agree that he doesn’t want his baby girl rubbing fuckparts with the neighbor kid, I’m pretty sure he’d still prefer that to his daughter having delusional daydreams about the twinky singer with the hair (you, I’m talking about you). I imagine when a dad walks in on his 14 year old making out with her life-size poster of Justin (measuring ~4 feet tall – BURN!), he wonders to himself where he went wrong. One thing’s for certain: he’s not wishing that there was just SOME WAY he could ever possibly thank you for being the object of his daughter’s unrequited love. Sorry, JB, but much like your next album, I’m just not buying it."
 

Lets just all take a moment to understand what the fuck this person's father did wrong. I mean seriously, I don't know 'bout your dad, but if my dad would walk in on me kissing my Bieber's posters (which, surprisingly, I don't do that often. Seriously. I think it's creepy...) he wouldn't wonder what the fuck he did wrong, he'd laugh. My dad appreciates the fact that instead of hanging around boys that he would have to shoot I listen to Justin and I understand some shit about life, like some other people don't. Just sayin'. I don't know about your dad though.
 
Then this lovely person takes it to another level. She/he talks about Justin saying "I'm a swaggy adult."
 
" as Justin reminded us, he’s 18. And yet, he barely has any armpit hair. Or pubes. Unwanted body hair is an intricate part of being an adult!"
 

Oh well look who's been checking him out... Now this hater is starting to become more than creepy.
First off all, Justin fucking shaves his armpit hair because fucking damn, he understands that it's kind of unattractive having armpit hair. I don't know about you, but boys (or girls) who have armpit hair are... disgusting. Just sayin'.
 
And then this hater talks about what Justin said about never giving up on dreams and drugs and shit like that.
But this person takes it to another level when talking about what Justin had said about going to church and blah blah blah. Let me be honest, I DIDN'T EVEN KNOW THAT HE HAS SAID THAT SO THIS PERSON HAVE TAKEN SOME HOURS TO FIND THAT SHIT. I'm just sayin'.
 
Anyways, this hater says that Justin is acting like he's a better person than anyone else for having a damn relation with God. Now I've learned from all the times I've been to Cross Point that being a Christian isn't about how many times you go to church, but it's about having a relation with God, outside church and just in normal life. And obviously, Justin has understood that and he has a relation with God.
 
So now that I've proven this hater wrong I'm gonna go back to listening to Chris Brown while stalking people.
sjgkjshgjshjgfhgjf do you guys remember this? Aaaah he was just so adorable and lovely and funny and perfect and everything. Sigh. Justin please do this again.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Maddie

Hai! I'm a hyper 14 years young girl from Finland. I try to enjoy life as much as I can and I do a lot of crazy stuff, because quite frankly, I don't care about what people think of me. I've just accepted the fact that I'm stupid ;) I love that white Canadian boy named Justin Drew Bieber with a burning passion and I can stalk that guy EVERY. SINLGE. DAY. He's my life, My everything and I WILL meet him one day. His music makes me happy and his music makes me feel beautiful, and I need that. He has saved me in every single possible way and I owe everything to him. Other than stalking Justin I play piano, and I've taken modellessons. I sing, dance a little and I'd love to do some acting. I LOVE being in the spotlight to be honest. On this blog I'll write about my life, Justin, Jarmaine (amazing youtuber), music and just stuff that inspires me and keeps me going. It's gonna be ME. Enjoy<3 (any hate of any kind will not be accepted and the comment won't be posted so don't mind.)

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela