In the life of Maddie

Fifty questions

Publicerad 2012-08-08 20:31:15 i In the life of Maddie,

  • Zero - Who was your last text from? Ensu :)
  • One - What/who is your icon? Me :D
  • Two- Your relationship status? Single as fuck but mentally dating Justin.
  • Three - Have you ever lost a close friend? Yes.
  • Four - What is your current mood? Kind of hyper/emotional/sad/happy mix :P
  • Five - What’s your brother(s)/sister(s)names? I have a big brother, Mattias :)
  • Six - Where do you wish you were right now? In Justin's arms. Is that weird?
  • Seven - Have a crazy side? YES.
  • Eight - Ever had a near death experience? Yes. I was like 10 years old and my appendicitis like got fucked up and if the doctors wouldn't have realized that it was I would be dead. And I once was about to get run over by a car :P
  • Nine- Something you do a lot? Bite my lip. LIKE RIGHT NOW FOR EXAMPLE.
  • Ten - Angry at anyone? Now? Not really tbh.
  • Eleven - What’s stopping you from going for the person you like ? Uh well you know, that person does not exist :P
  • Twelve - When was the last time you cried? In all honesty? Today.
  • Thirteen- What are you really good at ? Fangirling.
  • Fourteen - What do you think about when you are falling asleep? I make up scenarios in my head about Justin and stuff.......... :D
  • Fifteen- What were you doing yesterday at 10pm? Blogging I think :D
  • Sixteen - Do you prefer light or dark hair on the opposite sex ? DARKKKKKK.
  • Seventeen - Who was the last person you talked to on the phone? Dad :D
  • Eighteen - What is/are your favorite band(s)? Simple plan :)
  • Nineteen - What are you doing right now? Answering these questions, listening to music and tweeting :)
  • Twenty - Who do you trust 100% right now? Sarah, Saara, Ensu, Emppu, Louise and some other people :)
  • Twenty one - Where did you get the shirt you are wearing? Ensu and Emppu made it for my 14th birthday :)
  • Twenty two - Heavy metal music? ewwww
  • Twenty three- Who Was the last person you hugged. Mom :)
  • Twenty four- Is there anything you’re hiding from someone? I hide a lot of shit from people.
  • Twenty five - Who are you thinking of right now? Justin :)
  • Twenty six - What should you be doing right now? Eating haha :D
  • Twenty seven - What are you listening to? Taylor's album "Speak now" :)
  • Twenty eight - You need new jeans. Quick where do you go? H&M or Gina Tricot :)
  • Twenty nine - Who was the last person who yelled at you? Mom probably :P
  • Thirty - Do you act differently around the person you like? That person doesn't exist and when I like someone, no.
  • Thirty one - What is your eye colour? Green/blue/brown :D
  • Thirty two - Who was the last person to make you laugh? I don't remember. Probably like Ensu :D
  • Thirty three - Who was the last person to make you angry? Mom.
  • Thirty four - Hello Kitty or dora? HELLO KITTY ALL DA DAMN WAY. DORA IS JUST ANNOYING.
  • Thirty five - Is your hair naturally curly or straight? Curly :)
  • Thirty six - Hug anyone of opposite sex in past 24 hours? nope *le nods head and sighs*
  • Thirty seven - One thing you want right now? Justin. Problem?
  • Thirty eight - Will you fall in love in the next few months? Now in hell would I know that? o.O
  • Thirty nine - What does the 5th text in your inbox say? "You're wonderful :)" haha :D
  • Forty - Are you worried about the future? If Justin's not in it, YES. No but JK, not really that way worried :P
  • Forty one - Are you happy with life right now? It could be better but I mean... It's life I guess.
  • Forty two - Are you currently jealous? Yuzzzzzzzz.
  • Forty three – Who's your best guy friend? Idk. Huw used to be my best guy friend. But idk now.
  • Forty four -Do you forgive or forget? Forgive. Forgetting doesn't help shit.
  • Forty five - What do you miss the most about elementary school? No drama probably.
  • Forty six - Favorite Disney Channel show ? Hannah Montana :D
  • Forty seven – Who’s 3 of your best girl friends? Ensu, Emppu and lemme say Heidi :D
  • Forty Eight - What are you looking forward to? Justin's concert, 22.04.2013<3
  • Forty nine - Does anyone like you right now? Probably not.
  • Fifty- Lyrics to the song you’re listening to? "Long live, all the mountains we moved, I had the time of my life, fighting dragons with you" - Taylor Swift, Long live :)
That was it :) Just thought I'd answer some questions so you guys gets to know me a little more :)
Please suggest what you want me to write about. Suggest ANYTHING that comes to your mind :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Maddie

Hai! I'm a hyper 14 years young girl from Finland. I try to enjoy life as much as I can and I do a lot of crazy stuff, because quite frankly, I don't care about what people think of me. I've just accepted the fact that I'm stupid ;) I love that white Canadian boy named Justin Drew Bieber with a burning passion and I can stalk that guy EVERY. SINLGE. DAY. He's my life, My everything and I WILL meet him one day. His music makes me happy and his music makes me feel beautiful, and I need that. He has saved me in every single possible way and I owe everything to him. Other than stalking Justin I play piano, and I've taken modellessons. I sing, dance a little and I'd love to do some acting. I LOVE being in the spotlight to be honest. On this blog I'll write about my life, Justin, Jarmaine (amazing youtuber), music and just stuff that inspires me and keeps me going. It's gonna be ME. Enjoy<3 (any hate of any kind will not be accepted and the comment won't be posted so don't mind.)

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela