In the life of Maddie

I'm just being me

Publicerad 2012-08-07 20:46:16 i In the life of Maddie,

So like idk, I was taking pictures because I curled my hair and I wanted to know what you guys think but instead I ended up failing and making faces. So now HERE IS PICTURES WITH ME JUST BEING ME. (Not all of them are from today!)
lolol vat. 9827589475924 years ago xD
OMG WASN'T I JUST THE CUTEST KID ON EARTH WHEN I WAS LITTLE? ;) lolol I'm like 7 years old here though :O" Time flies" I whispered while sitting in my rocking chair at the age of 86.
What even... MY PHONE WAS A BITCH THAT DAY. THAT'S ALL.
"How in hell did it go like this?" that line expains me lololol. and lovely Emppu next to me<3
omg okaii now I miss my blonde hair :'( oh well, YOLO.
and today this just happened :P SEXAYYY.
K I'm done. Love me and those pictures......................
"You're so full of yourself" "OH MADDIE SHUT UP."

Kommentarer

Postat av: Sarah

Publicerad 2012-08-07 20:55:42

My little sister is SO beautiful! <3

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Maddie

Hai! I'm a hyper 14 years young girl from Finland. I try to enjoy life as much as I can and I do a lot of crazy stuff, because quite frankly, I don't care about what people think of me. I've just accepted the fact that I'm stupid ;) I love that white Canadian boy named Justin Drew Bieber with a burning passion and I can stalk that guy EVERY. SINLGE. DAY. He's my life, My everything and I WILL meet him one day. His music makes me happy and his music makes me feel beautiful, and I need that. He has saved me in every single possible way and I owe everything to him. Other than stalking Justin I play piano, and I've taken modellessons. I sing, dance a little and I'd love to do some acting. I LOVE being in the spotlight to be honest. On this blog I'll write about my life, Justin, Jarmaine (amazing youtuber), music and just stuff that inspires me and keeps me going. It's gonna be ME. Enjoy<3 (any hate of any kind will not be accepted and the comment won't be posted so don't mind.)

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela