In the life of Maddie

My Schedule

Publicerad 2012-08-14 16:26:18 i In the life of Maddie,

So I'm gonna tell you my schedule now. Enjoy my lovely schedule that is so fucking fucked up.
 
Monday

  • 8:10am-9:25am: Math (without my friends)
  • 9:40am-10:45am: Finnish (Without my friends)
  • 10:45am-11:30am: LUNCH. FUCKING HALLELUJAH.
  • 11:30am-12:40pm: History (With my friends. HALLELUJAH.)
  • 12:55pm-2:00pm: Swedish (With my friends. HALLELUJAH.)
So the time is the same all week, so now I'll just write all my classes here.
 
Tuesday
 
  • Math (Without my friends)
  • History (With my friends. HALLELUJAH.)
  • LUNCH NOM NOM.
  • Drawing&Painting (Without my friends but I have the best teacher so I'll survive I hope.)
  • Cooking class or whatever I should call it (With my one friend.)
Wednesday
 
  • Biology (With my friends)
  • Gym class (with my friends)
  • LUNCH
  • Chemistry (Without my friends sigh.)
  • Finnish (without my friends.)
Thursday
 
  • Practicing finnish (without my friends sigh.)
  • Music (Without my friends but I love music so I guess I'll survive.)
  • LUNCH
  • Swedish (with my friends)
  • Gym class (with my friends)
Friday
 
  • English (with my friends)
  • Swedish (with my friends)
  • LUNCH
  • Biology (with my friends)
  • Chemistry (Without my friends -.-)

You can not imagine how pissed I am at school for doing this to me.
If you wonder what cooking class is lolol it's like when you cook small stuff, like desserts and stuff like that and just small meals and stuff.
And practicing finnish is when it's like one whole class with just talking finnish and basically learning how to speak finnish. I'll shoot myself in that class if this one bitch fucks with me. Just fucking sayin'.
 
Yeah, but now I'm gonna think positively, only 1 class without my friends on friday for example :)
K Imma just lay in my bed and listen to Chris Brown while making up scenarios about Justin. Baiiiii

Kommentarer

Postat av: Lintso

Publicerad 2012-08-14 17:15:18

Maddie!!! i think we have the same schedule, well idk who you have in math and chemistry but i have practicing finnish and music and well yeah because we both suck at finnish we should have the same finnish to. okay bye

Postat av: Lintso

Publicerad 2012-08-14 17:19:07

k sorry i don´t have math and chemistry at the same time as you, but yeah bye

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Maddie

Hai! I'm a hyper 14 years young girl from Finland. I try to enjoy life as much as I can and I do a lot of crazy stuff, because quite frankly, I don't care about what people think of me. I've just accepted the fact that I'm stupid ;) I love that white Canadian boy named Justin Drew Bieber with a burning passion and I can stalk that guy EVERY. SINLGE. DAY. He's my life, My everything and I WILL meet him one day. His music makes me happy and his music makes me feel beautiful, and I need that. He has saved me in every single possible way and I owe everything to him. Other than stalking Justin I play piano, and I've taken modellessons. I sing, dance a little and I'd love to do some acting. I LOVE being in the spotlight to be honest. On this blog I'll write about my life, Justin, Jarmaine (amazing youtuber), music and just stuff that inspires me and keeps me going. It's gonna be ME. Enjoy<3 (any hate of any kind will not be accepted and the comment won't be posted so don't mind.)

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela