In the life of Maddie

Rainy Day

Publicerad 2012-08-07 15:51:19 i In the life of Maddie,

HELLO!
 
So now I'm home from my lovely friend Ensu :) We had SO. MUCH. FUN haha :D We were all wild and just running around and then we were about to get run over by a car...
ANYWHORE. (I was really hyper yesterday when I wrote that btw xD)
 
Now I'm home and it's 4:45pm (16:45) and I'm just sitting here chilling lolol. It's been raining the whole day sigh. And now it's probably about to start storming. Wouldn't be surprised.
 
Oh btw, if anyone makes designs for blogs, can you please comment on here or email me at: [email protected] I NEED a design and I want it to be on english and stuff. (now Imma write the same thing on swedish.)
 
Om någon gör designer eller om du vet nån som gör designer, snälla kommentera eller skicka ett mail till mej: [email protected] Skulle verkligen behöva en design och jag vill att den ska vara på engelska :)
 
MOVING ON.
 
What have you guys done today? Still not woken up? lololol wouldn't be surprised. *cough* Sarah *cough* (LOVE YOU SARAH BIG SIS<3)
 
Okaii now I'mma eat popcorn and watch youtube videos haha :)
 
OH BTW, if you have any idea what you want me to write about, please comment. You can suggest ANYTHING :)
Also, when I start school I'll do a OOTD (outfit of the day) every day :) So get excited for that one ;)
 
Take care<3

Kommentarer

Postat av: Sarah

Publicerad 2012-08-07 20:17:25

I probably was still asleep! But but but I usually don't fall asleep til like 4 or 5am so that's my excuse! Heheh I love you too little sis! <3

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Maddie

Hai! I'm a hyper 14 years young girl from Finland. I try to enjoy life as much as I can and I do a lot of crazy stuff, because quite frankly, I don't care about what people think of me. I've just accepted the fact that I'm stupid ;) I love that white Canadian boy named Justin Drew Bieber with a burning passion and I can stalk that guy EVERY. SINLGE. DAY. He's my life, My everything and I WILL meet him one day. His music makes me happy and his music makes me feel beautiful, and I need that. He has saved me in every single possible way and I owe everything to him. Other than stalking Justin I play piano, and I've taken modellessons. I sing, dance a little and I'd love to do some acting. I LOVE being in the spotlight to be honest. On this blog I'll write about my life, Justin, Jarmaine (amazing youtuber), music and just stuff that inspires me and keeps me going. It's gonna be ME. Enjoy<3 (any hate of any kind will not be accepted and the comment won't be posted so don't mind.)

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela