In the life of Maddie

This Too Shall Pass

Publicerad 2012-08-22 04:00:00 i In the life of Maddie,

So this is posted at night (queued) but you know at night we always have these deep thoughts and I thought I would share some of my deep thoughts to you guys :)
 
You know how people say "stay strong, it gets better"? Yeah well I don't actually believe that it gets better. I'm a person who thinks that we learn how to live with life. You know life goes up and down, but we WILL be fine. We'll learn how to be strong enough to handle what life throws at us. So you should hang in there, because you're strong enough to HANDLE life!
 
Another thought:
 
"Don't teach your daughters not to go out at night, teach your sons not to rape."
I read that on tumblr some months ago and some nights ago I laid in my bed thinking about it. It's true, parents always say "Be careful when you go out, and don't come home too late." when in reality they should teach their sons not to abuse girls (or any person in general). I know that most persons who rape or abuse girls or other people are mental sick (I don't mean anything bad with that) but I still think that parents should teach their sons to treat people with respect, and maybe that would save some girls from terrific moments.
 
"Fighting every second of the day for your dreams girl."
Some of you might realize that ^^ is from Justin's song "As Long As You Love Me". And guess what I figured out last night? ALAYLM is for Beliebers.
Most people might not think that. They're like "NO, JUSTIN WROTE IT FOR SELENA." yeah Selena my ass (I'm sorry.) But just listen to the lyrics.
Justin has ALWAYS helped us reach our dreams, wether it's getting noticed by him, becoming famous, get to write, whatever. He's ALWAYS helped us. 
"Smile on your face even though your heart is frowning"
Beliebers would figure that one out so I'm leaving it for you guys.
"We could be starving, we could be homeless, we could be broke"
I'm back to that Justin cares about us more than he'll ever care about any girlfriend, so think about it.
"So don't stress, don't cry, we don't need no wings to fly, Just take my hand"
Justin always tells us that we can do anything together and he tells us to smile and be happy. So I'm ASUMING that this whole song is for Beliebers.
Oh and Justin wrote that rap together with some other people.
"I don't know if this makes sense, but you're my hallelujah
Give me a time and place, and I'll rendezvous, and I'll fly you to it,
I'll beat you there
Girl you know I got you
Us, trust...
A couple of things I can't spell without 'U'
Now we are on top of the world, 'cause that's just how we do
Used to tell me, "Sky's the limit", now the sky's our point of view (view)
Man now we stepping out like, "Whoa" (Oh God)
Cameras point and shoot (shoot)
Ask me what's my best side, I stand back and point at you
You, you the one that I argue with, I feel like I need a new girl to be bothered with,
But the grass ain't always greener on the other side,
It's green where you water it
So I know we got issues baby true true true
But I'd rather work on this with you
Than to go ahead and start with someone new
As long as you love me"
I don't know 'bout you, but I know 'bout me. Oh I always start singing "Boyfriend" when saying I don't know. Anyways, I think it's for Beliebers, and I'll keep thinking that.
Now gurl, GO TO SLEEP. YOU'RE TIRED.

Kommentarer

Postat av: Lintso

Publicerad 2012-08-22 14:42:12

i agree with you!!!!!!!!! where did you get the alaylm thing???????

Svar: I got it from my head :D :P
Maddie

Postat av: Lintso

Publicerad 2012-08-22 18:56:15

okayyyyy :D

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Maddie

Hai! I'm a hyper 14 years young girl from Finland. I try to enjoy life as much as I can and I do a lot of crazy stuff, because quite frankly, I don't care about what people think of me. I've just accepted the fact that I'm stupid ;) I love that white Canadian boy named Justin Drew Bieber with a burning passion and I can stalk that guy EVERY. SINLGE. DAY. He's my life, My everything and I WILL meet him one day. His music makes me happy and his music makes me feel beautiful, and I need that. He has saved me in every single possible way and I owe everything to him. Other than stalking Justin I play piano, and I've taken modellessons. I sing, dance a little and I'd love to do some acting. I LOVE being in the spotlight to be honest. On this blog I'll write about my life, Justin, Jarmaine (amazing youtuber), music and just stuff that inspires me and keeps me going. It's gonna be ME. Enjoy<3 (any hate of any kind will not be accepted and the comment won't be posted so don't mind.)

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela