In the life of Maddie

You know who's beautiful? Don't bother reading the first word because it's Justin.

Publicerad 2012-08-08 12:14:20 i In the life of Maddie,

^^^^^Swaggy title
 
So Good Morning/Afternoon/night/whatever-it-is-there :) Right now it's 1:10pm (13:10) and I'm reading fanfics.......
 
I woke up at like 11am and then I was lazy so I read a fanfic and got up a little before 12pm :D 
 
I HAVE POPCORN.
 
ANYWHORE. (I just keep going back to saying that, it makes me laugh lololol. Whoever first said that needs an award.)
 
GURL YOU LOOK BETTER WITH THE LIGHTS OFF.
 
Now we're really moving on.
I don't know what I'm gonna do today. Probably just chill at home and stuff. It's a rainy day today too. What are you guys doing today? And do you guys have any suggestions on what I would write about on my blog? Anything is welcome :D
 
K, now imma get back to reading :)
 
You can enjoy this picture of a guy that Emppu's been talking with. lolol SIXPACK.
 
kthxbai.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Maddie

Hai! I'm a hyper 14 years young girl from Finland. I try to enjoy life as much as I can and I do a lot of crazy stuff, because quite frankly, I don't care about what people think of me. I've just accepted the fact that I'm stupid ;) I love that white Canadian boy named Justin Drew Bieber with a burning passion and I can stalk that guy EVERY. SINLGE. DAY. He's my life, My everything and I WILL meet him one day. His music makes me happy and his music makes me feel beautiful, and I need that. He has saved me in every single possible way and I owe everything to him. Other than stalking Justin I play piano, and I've taken modellessons. I sing, dance a little and I'd love to do some acting. I LOVE being in the spotlight to be honest. On this blog I'll write about my life, Justin, Jarmaine (amazing youtuber), music and just stuff that inspires me and keeps me going. It's gonna be ME. Enjoy<3 (any hate of any kind will not be accepted and the comment won't be posted so don't mind.)

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela