In the life of Maddie

30 days of Justin Bieber

Publicerad 2012-05-08 20:02:44 i 30 Days Of Justin Bieber,

Day 1 - Your favorite Justin Bieber song
Day 2 - Your first Justin Bieber concert
Day 3 - Your favorite magazine cover of Justin Bieber
Day 4 - A Justin Bieber quote
Day 5 - Your least favorite Justin Bieber song
Day 6 - An extract from a Justin Bieber fanfic
Day 7 - A picture of you & Justin Bieber
Day 8 - A picture of your room with Justin Bieber posters
Day 9 - Whatever tickles your fancy
Day 10 - Favorite photo of Justin Bieber
Day 11 - Favorite Justin Bieber music video
Day 12 - Favorite color Justin Bieber wears
Day 13 - Favorite Justin Bieber interview
Day 14 - Favorite  Justin Bieber tweet
Day 15 - A graphic you made/favorite graphic of Justin Bieber
Day 16 - Favorite Justin Bieber youtube video
Day 17 -  Someone you became friends with over Justin Bieber
Day 18 - Your dream date with Justin Bieber
Day 19 - Your favorite thing about Justin Bieber
Day 20 - Favorite televised performance
Day 21 - Your favorite friend or family member of Justin Bieber
Day 22 - Favorite acoustic cover
Day 23 - Favorite piano cover
Day 24 - How many justin pictures you have on your phone
Day 25 - Photo of Justin Bieber sticking his tongue out
Day 26 - Favorite photo of Justin Bieber with a fan
Day 27 - A photo of  Justin Bieber with another singer/celeb
Day 28 - What made you become a Justin Bieber fan
Day 29 - A photo of Justin Bieber you’re obsessed with
Day 30 - What Justin Bieber means to you
JAG BÖRJAR MED DETTA IMORGON!
(jag kommer göra denna på ENGELSKA, eftersom att ja... Jag VILL! #DealWithIt)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Maddie

Hai! I'm a hyper 14 years young girl from Finland. I try to enjoy life as much as I can and I do a lot of crazy stuff, because quite frankly, I don't care about what people think of me. I've just accepted the fact that I'm stupid ;) I love that white Canadian boy named Justin Drew Bieber with a burning passion and I can stalk that guy EVERY. SINLGE. DAY. He's my life, My everything and I WILL meet him one day. His music makes me happy and his music makes me feel beautiful, and I need that. He has saved me in every single possible way and I owe everything to him. Other than stalking Justin I play piano, and I've taken modellessons. I sing, dance a little and I'd love to do some acting. I LOVE being in the spotlight to be honest. On this blog I'll write about my life, Justin, Jarmaine (amazing youtuber), music and just stuff that inspires me and keeps me going. It's gonna be ME. Enjoy<3 (any hate of any kind will not be accepted and the comment won't be posted so don't mind.)

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela