In the life of Maddie

I'm more flawless than you because I've heard the preview of the song.

Publicerad 2012-10-08 17:55:34 i Celebrities, In the life of Maddie, Justin Loves Me, Music,

That is all.
 
I KNEW YOU WERE TROUBLE WHEN YOU WALKED IN, SHAME ON ME NOW, FLEW ME TO PLACES I'D NEVER BEEN, TIL YOU PUT ME DOWN OH. I KNEW YOU WERE TROUBLE WHEN YOU WALKED IN, SHAME ON ME NOW, FLEW ME TO PLACED I'D NEVER BEEN, NOW I'M LYING ON THE COLD HARD GROUND.
 
But let's get real people, Taylor's album "RED" will be flawless. I'm already relating to "Knew you were trouble" and "Red" (the song then) so I'm kind of freaked out about 2 out of 4 songs being relatable... She's still stealing my dairy and going through same stuff as me you see. But oh, I don't even have a dairy... DA MIND READER TAYLOR SWIFT.
 
Gimme a break though, celebrities, you are making me POOR, I'M TELLIN' YA.
 
First Believe, then concert tickets, and then JGS and NBU and now Taylor's album and Torsten's album. WHAT. AM. I. GONNA. DO.
 

I've got money in my purse that I'd really like to keep, swag, swag, swag, on me, chillin' by da computer while I'm trying not to get poor, they don't know bout me but they know bout them, so say hello to no money in 3, 2, YOU'RE POOR.

ADMIT IT, THAT REMIX IS FLAWLESS. BUT DON'T YA DARE STEAL IT!
© MADDIE BIEBER

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Maddie

Hai! I'm a hyper 14 years young girl from Finland. I try to enjoy life as much as I can and I do a lot of crazy stuff, because quite frankly, I don't care about what people think of me. I've just accepted the fact that I'm stupid ;) I love that white Canadian boy named Justin Drew Bieber with a burning passion and I can stalk that guy EVERY. SINLGE. DAY. He's my life, My everything and I WILL meet him one day. His music makes me happy and his music makes me feel beautiful, and I need that. He has saved me in every single possible way and I owe everything to him. Other than stalking Justin I play piano, and I've taken modellessons. I sing, dance a little and I'd love to do some acting. I LOVE being in the spotlight to be honest. On this blog I'll write about my life, Justin, Jarmaine (amazing youtuber), music and just stuff that inspires me and keeps me going. It's gonna be ME. Enjoy<3 (any hate of any kind will not be accepted and the comment won't be posted so don't mind.)

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela