In the life of Maddie

My mom is cooler than yours

Publicerad 2012-10-11 18:26:13 i Celebrities, In the life of Maddie, Justin Loves Me, Music, School,

Tired af today. I don't even know what life is anymore almost...
 
But yeah.
 
Mom is pretty cool, she had her computer open and I took the chance to change her desk top picture thingy so now it's a shirtless picture of Justin... She just laughed haha :D
 
And then she wanted a new ringtone and told me to put "As Long As You Love Me" as her ringtone so now it's her ringtone...
Gotta love my mom ;)
 
Other than that I've been so tired today that I couldn't do ANYTHING. I was almost sleeping in school and what not. And when I came home I fell asleep and woke up at 5pm...
 
Let me sleep.
 
Thank God Fall Break starts tomorrow so I can be home for one week without any care in the world.
Bai.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Maddie

Hai! I'm a hyper 14 years young girl from Finland. I try to enjoy life as much as I can and I do a lot of crazy stuff, because quite frankly, I don't care about what people think of me. I've just accepted the fact that I'm stupid ;) I love that white Canadian boy named Justin Drew Bieber with a burning passion and I can stalk that guy EVERY. SINLGE. DAY. He's my life, My everything and I WILL meet him one day. His music makes me happy and his music makes me feel beautiful, and I need that. He has saved me in every single possible way and I owe everything to him. Other than stalking Justin I play piano, and I've taken modellessons. I sing, dance a little and I'd love to do some acting. I LOVE being in the spotlight to be honest. On this blog I'll write about my life, Justin, Jarmaine (amazing youtuber), music and just stuff that inspires me and keeps me going. It's gonna be ME. Enjoy<3 (any hate of any kind will not be accepted and the comment won't be posted so don't mind.)

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela