In the life of Maddie

No swearing whatsoever

Publicerad 2012-09-26 15:37:20 i In the life of Maddie, School,

Oh yeah, that's true people. I'll get a lollipop from Emma if I don't swear in 1 week... THIS GON' BE HARD, I'M TELLIN' YA PEOPLE.
But so on wednesday next week at lunch time I'm gonna be one lollipop richer if I don't swear at all in 1 week... YUZ. Wish me luck people, because we all know I swear kind of VERY much.
But yeah, no swearing on the blog, no swearing in tweets, no swearing in chats, no swearing in conversations, no swearing at all. Or well I get to swear 1 time... Yuz.
 
WISH. ME. LUCK.
 
Later on today I have piano lesson and stuff. I DON'T WANT TO D:
 
Oh this thing is HARD. Screw, freaking, shit, oh my gosh (Jösses)... etc, I can say those words. Not fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff.... ya know and dddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd..... yeah.
 
But it's easier at home since I don't usually go around swearing since my parents would KILL me. Yeah.
 
But when singing songs it's like "okaii I better not say that word now when I come to that part because OH MY GOSH."
 
(Oh My Gosh is not a swearing word btw :D)
 
Oh and I had planned that I would never listen to LWWY because as you guys know I don't like 1D but they played in school today in the morning radio blah blah thingy. I WAS ABOUT TO CRY. NICE START OF THE DAY. *sarcasm ended*
Yeah.
Oh well this was a really long post, I NEVER WRITE THIS MUCH :O
PAYYYEEEEECEEEE OUT DOGGIES.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Maddie

Hai! I'm a hyper 14 years young girl from Finland. I try to enjoy life as much as I can and I do a lot of crazy stuff, because quite frankly, I don't care about what people think of me. I've just accepted the fact that I'm stupid ;) I love that white Canadian boy named Justin Drew Bieber with a burning passion and I can stalk that guy EVERY. SINLGE. DAY. He's my life, My everything and I WILL meet him one day. His music makes me happy and his music makes me feel beautiful, and I need that. He has saved me in every single possible way and I owe everything to him. Other than stalking Justin I play piano, and I've taken modellessons. I sing, dance a little and I'd love to do some acting. I LOVE being in the spotlight to be honest. On this blog I'll write about my life, Justin, Jarmaine (amazing youtuber), music and just stuff that inspires me and keeps me going. It's gonna be ME. Enjoy<3 (any hate of any kind will not be accepted and the comment won't be posted so don't mind.)

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela