In the life of Maddie

Pattie on Ellen Show

Publicerad 2012-09-18 18:40:01 i Celebrities, In the life of Maddie, Justin Loves Me, Videos,

As you all know I ordered her book on sunday (I. CAN. NOT. WAIT. UNTIL. I. GET. IT!) yeah and so she was on Ellen show yesterday (videos are coming up today.)
First of all I gotta explain to you how freaking happy I was when I got to know that Pattie lovely-and-most-inspirational-and-funny-woman-on-earth Mallette is going to be on The Ellen most-flawless-show-on-Earth Show.
Pattie and Ellen are my favorite women on Earth (and my mom and grandma... And Emma's mom. She's just hilarious) and so 2 funny and inspirational people on ONE DAMN SHOW, HOW COOL WOULDN'T THAT TURN OUT TO BE?!
 
That is the first video from the interview that has come out.
 
Now to some ranting about Pattie talking about Selena.
First of all I'll just put this video here:
 
Don't watch the whole video. just watch the first 2 seconds. Look at how Pattie goes to say something to Justin and sees Selala there. Look at how hurt she looks. Yeah. Now moving on.
 
Pattie said "How can you not like her? I mean, you've met her. She's so sweet." when Ellen asked if she adores her. My point here is that well yeah, Selena, she tries to make everybody like her. She tries to get everybody to love her and think she's innocent.
 
Also, Pattie says "She's great for him." now I wonder how? To keep him humble? To use up his credit card? I know, Beliebers don't have a "say" in this, but lets all face it, Selena's N-O-T good for him. And I'm not saying that because I'm jealous (yes, I can say that I'm jealous of her) but because that's what I think. Even if I wasn't a Belieber I'd say that she's not good for him.
Also Pattie once said that she'd rather have Justin date a normal girl (not famous) instead of someone famous. But I guess, each to their own. They won't get married.
That is all :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Maddie

Hai! I'm a hyper 14 years young girl from Finland. I try to enjoy life as much as I can and I do a lot of crazy stuff, because quite frankly, I don't care about what people think of me. I've just accepted the fact that I'm stupid ;) I love that white Canadian boy named Justin Drew Bieber with a burning passion and I can stalk that guy EVERY. SINLGE. DAY. He's my life, My everything and I WILL meet him one day. His music makes me happy and his music makes me feel beautiful, and I need that. He has saved me in every single possible way and I owe everything to him. Other than stalking Justin I play piano, and I've taken modellessons. I sing, dance a little and I'd love to do some acting. I LOVE being in the spotlight to be honest. On this blog I'll write about my life, Justin, Jarmaine (amazing youtuber), music and just stuff that inspires me and keeps me going. It's gonna be ME. Enjoy<3 (any hate of any kind will not be accepted and the comment won't be posted so don't mind.)

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela