In the life of Maddie

Random Q&A's

Publicerad 2012-09-06 17:48:29 i Celebrities, In the life of Maddie, School,

I'm bored and I found these questions on facebook ok.
  1. Are you single? Yuzzzzzzzzzzzz.
  2. Are you in love? Eh.. Maybe :)
  3. How tall are you? 165 cms or more (:
  4. Do you smoke? I've never tried but I have a feeling I will once in my life...
  5. Full name...? Maddie (not putting my real name on here) Elisabet *le last name*
  6. Birthday...? 18.05 (:
  7. Age... 14 :)
  8. Where do you live? In the middle of nowhere in a forest in Kokkola, Finland, Scandinavia, Europe, The world, Universe.
  9. Who's your bestfriend? Justin. Oh God I wish. But idk, I don't really have a bestfriend, but I have many really close friends :)
  10. Who was the last person to call you? Heidi :)
  11. Who was the last person to text you? Emma :D
  12. Who was the last person you hugged? Mom :D
  13. Relation with your parents...? Good, I guess (:
  14. How many countries have you been to? Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Latvia and Finland DUH.
  15. Eyecolor...? Blue/Green/brown kinda :)
  16. Who was the last person you met and where? Uh what...
  17. Have you ever lost a friend? Yes.
  18. Your musictaste...? Well I like pop, R'n'B and stuff. But I mostly listen to a little of everything...
  19. What are you wearing? A sweatshirt from Mick's, sweatpants and that's it :)
  20. What was the last thing you ate? Salad :D
  21. Do you believe in love at first sight? Uh... Yeah... Maybe.
  22. What was the last thing you drank? Apelsine Juice
  23. When was the last time you laughed and why? Today and probably in school 'cause someone said something funny :D
  24. Do you want your ex back? Well I don't have any exes so...
  25. One person you miss...? Lexi. And I miss Heidi and Ida omfg.
  26. Are you addicted to anything? If yes, how addicted are you? http://fashionandgirl.blogg.se/2012/august/10-things-that-ruins-my-life.html
  27. What's your mood right now? Kinda hyper/happy/confused idk
  28. Do you have divorced parents? Nopeeeee
  29. How many siblings do you have? 1 (:
  30. Someone you wanna meet...? Justin.
  31. Most disgusting thing you know...? Uh well there's a lot...
  32. Have you ever done something against the law? Uh well nothing like really illegal stuff. Just small things baha
  33. When was the last time you cried? Tuesday.
  34. Are you happy with your body? idk.
  35. Was this fun? What's the funniest thing you've done? Oh I changed this question because NO THIS WAS NOT FUN DOING. But uh I've done a lot of fun stuff :D For example first time meeting Heidi and Ida, that was fun. Going on Justin's concert was also fun ;) And uh, when I met Tiia and went shopping with her was fun too :P :D
(I did translate this from swedish to english so it might not be the best english you've ever heard. But DEAL. WITH. IT.)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Maddie

Hai! I'm a hyper 14 years young girl from Finland. I try to enjoy life as much as I can and I do a lot of crazy stuff, because quite frankly, I don't care about what people think of me. I've just accepted the fact that I'm stupid ;) I love that white Canadian boy named Justin Drew Bieber with a burning passion and I can stalk that guy EVERY. SINLGE. DAY. He's my life, My everything and I WILL meet him one day. His music makes me happy and his music makes me feel beautiful, and I need that. He has saved me in every single possible way and I owe everything to him. Other than stalking Justin I play piano, and I've taken modellessons. I sing, dance a little and I'd love to do some acting. I LOVE being in the spotlight to be honest. On this blog I'll write about my life, Justin, Jarmaine (amazing youtuber), music and just stuff that inspires me and keeps me going. It's gonna be ME. Enjoy<3 (any hate of any kind will not be accepted and the comment won't be posted so don't mind.)

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela