In the life of Maddie

These haters

Publicerad 2012-09-02 14:46:54 i In the life of Maddie, Justin Loves Me,

So I got this hate comment on my video on youtube:
Yeah, I'm an insecure little fucker so I should really be crying. But the thing is I actually laughed. Why is because I clicked on the username and found out that he's a 29 year old "man" (more like insecure person who still lives with his mom) who lives in U.S and looks like this:
I'm not totally sure that's him, but I asume it is.
 
Anyways, so now to the funny thing. He had hated on Justin on a video and I answered him there (I don't remember what I said) and then he answered back "You're ugly and can't sing." and then he obviously checked out my videos ya know. "Fivehead"? What are you, 2? No, you're 29 and hating on a 14 year old girl who goes after her dream. Wow, you need serious help.
 
He looks like he's a business man though, but he's more likely an lonely little bitter man.
I feel sorry for him. But just a little.
NO ONE HATES ON MY JUSTIN AND GETS AWAY WITH IT.
xoxo to that lovely 29 year old man.
No but seriously, you probably don't believe me but I actually laughed so damn hard when I saw that he's 29. 29 FOR GOD SAKES. GUYS. DO YOU UNDERSTAND. HE IS 29 AND CAN'T DO ANYTHING WITH HIS LIFE BUT SITTING AT HIS OWN DAMN COMPUTER HATING ON PEOPLE THAT ARE MORE SUCCESSFUL THAN HE IS. WOW.
And I'll leave you with this:
Dear Mike IDIOT,
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Maddie

Hai! I'm a hyper 14 years young girl from Finland. I try to enjoy life as much as I can and I do a lot of crazy stuff, because quite frankly, I don't care about what people think of me. I've just accepted the fact that I'm stupid ;) I love that white Canadian boy named Justin Drew Bieber with a burning passion and I can stalk that guy EVERY. SINLGE. DAY. He's my life, My everything and I WILL meet him one day. His music makes me happy and his music makes me feel beautiful, and I need that. He has saved me in every single possible way and I owe everything to him. Other than stalking Justin I play piano, and I've taken modellessons. I sing, dance a little and I'd love to do some acting. I LOVE being in the spotlight to be honest. On this blog I'll write about my life, Justin, Jarmaine (amazing youtuber), music and just stuff that inspires me and keeps me going. It's gonna be ME. Enjoy<3 (any hate of any kind will not be accepted and the comment won't be posted so don't mind.)

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela